Administration

  • Eon Parks

    Executive Director

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • eparks@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Marc S. Phillip

    Program Director

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • Mphillip@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Carlos Pearce

    Director of QA/HR

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • cpearce@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Br. Raymond Blixt, fsc.

    Director of Quality Improvement

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • rrbfsc@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Colin Jackman

    Director of Finances

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • cjackman@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527 0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Saul Martinez

    Dir. of Clinical Services

    136-30 219th Street Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • Smartinez@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (917) 480-6701
    • Fax. (718) 504-5036
  • Najimah E. McKenzie

    HR/Finance Associate

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • nmckenzie@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Yvette Grant

    Coordinator of B2H/WSP Services

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • ygrant@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Emelda Agard

    Managed Care Coordinator

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • eagard@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528
  • Shaun Boyd

    Program Coordinator

    136-30 219th Street Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • sboyd@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (347) 684-0187
    • Fax. (718) 504-5036
  • Colin Parks

    Coordinator of Training

    136-20 219th Street Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • cparks@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (347) 684-1160
    • Fax. (718) 504-5036
  • Christopher Kelly

    Education

    89-28 207th Street Queens Village NY 11427

    • ckelly@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (917) 480-6694
    • Fax. (718) 504-5186
  • Br. Philip Rofrano

    Director of Compliance

    218-24 136 Ave. Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • N/A
    • Tel. (718) 527-0606
    • Fax. (718) 723-1528

Site Directors

  • Arseniy Goncharov

    Springfield Gardens

    136-30 219th Street Springfield Gardens NY 11413

    • agoncharov@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-1825
    • Fax. (718) 504-5036
  • Gregory Coty

    Elmhurst

    41-56 Judge Street Elmhurst NY 11373

    • gcoty@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 457-1580
    • Fax. (718) 504-5183
  • Judith Aime

    Ozone Park

    101-30 92nd Street Ozone Park NY 11416

    • Jaime@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 848-4215
    • Fax. (718) 504-5346
  • Divine Tettey

    Queens Village

    89-28 207th Street Queens Village NY 11429

    • Dtettey@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 776-4349
    • Fax. (718) 504-5186

Clinical Staff

  • Juliet Russell

    Caseworker

    89-28 207th Street Queens Village, NY 11427

    • jrussell@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (917) 480-6699
    • Fax. (718) 504-5186
  • Heather Caraccio

    Caseworker

    136-30 219th Street Springfield Gardens, NY 11416

    • hcaraccio@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (917) 387-5126
    • Fax. (718) 504-5036
  • Colin Stewart

    Caseworker

    101-30 92nd Street Ozone Park, NY 11416

    • cstewart@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (917) 480-1596
    • Fax. (718) 504-5346
  • Shequita Watch

    Caseworker

    41-56 Judge Street Elmhurst, NY 11373

    • swatch@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (917) 480-5802
    • Fax. (718) 504-5183
  • Danilsa Lagombra

    Social Worker

    136-30 219th Street Springfield Gardens, NY 11413

    • dlagombra@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (347) 707-0610
    • Fax. (718) 504-5183
  • Lorna McKenzie

    Nurse

    136-30 219th Street Springfield Gardens, NY 11413

    • lmckenzie@mdpgh.org
    • Tel. (718) 527-1825
    • Fax. (718) 504-5036